Strategic Plan 2020-2025

Mount Saint Mary College is currently undergoing its Strategic Planning process for 2020-2025. The process is driven by the Planning Task Force (PTF). This committee is made up of 42 individuals with the predominate constituency being faculty with representation also being drawn from administrators, staff, and students. The PTF is co-chaired by Janine Bixler and Ryan Williams.

This site will provide information about the Strategic Planning process as well as a progress report and any updates for the college and local communities.